Register Now

McCarthy Park - Small Fields 1 and 2

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer UK Elite Soccer (Formerly John Smith Soccer) UK Elite Soccer: Half Day - CALL for registration Wednesday August 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer UK Elite Soccer (Formerly John Smith Soccer) UK Elite Soccer: Half Day - CALL for registration Thursday August 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer UK Elite Soccer (Formerly John Smith Soccer) UK Elite Soccer: Half Day - CALL for registration Friday August 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Micro Soccer League (Saturday AM) Micro Soccer League Ages 3+ Saturday September 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:40 AM
Pre-K Soccer League Pre-K Soccer Saturday September 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Kinder Soccer League Kinder Soccer Saturday September 7, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
UK ELITE SOCCER Sunday September 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Munchkin Multi-Sport Munchkin Multi-Sport (Mon) Monday September 9, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Knuckelbones Micro-Soccer Micro-Soccer (outdoor class) Tuesday September 10, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:20 AM
Munchkin Multi-Sport Munchkin Multi-Sport (Fri) Friday September 13, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Micro Soccer League (Saturday AM) Micro Soccer League Ages 3+ Saturday September 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:40 AM
Pre-K Soccer League Pre-K Soccer Saturday September 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Kinder Soccer League Kinder Soccer Saturday September 14, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
UK ELITE SOCCER Sunday September 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Munchkin Multi-Sport Munchkin Multi-Sport (Mon) Monday September 16, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Knuckelbones Micro-Soccer Micro-Soccer (outdoor class) Tuesday September 17, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:20 AM
Munchkin Multi-Sport Munchkin Multi-Sport (Fri) Friday September 20, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Micro Soccer League (Saturday AM) Micro Soccer League Ages 3+ Saturday September 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:40 AM
Pre-K Soccer League Pre-K Soccer Saturday September 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Kinder Soccer League Kinder Soccer Saturday September 21, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM