Register Now

McCarthy Park - Large Athletic Field

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Medfield Youth LAX Tuesday April 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Friday April 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Monday April 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Field Hockey (Introduction) Intro to Field Hockey (Outdoors -- Tuesday) Tuesday April 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Tuesday April 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS BOYS LAX Thursday May 2, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Field Hockey (Introduction) Intro to Field Hockey (Outdoors -- Thursday) Thursday May 2, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Friday May 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Monday May 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Field Hockey (Introduction) Intro to Field Hockey (Outdoors -- Tuesday) Tuesday May 7, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Tuesday May 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Field Hockey (Introduction) Intro to Field Hockey (Outdoors -- Thursday) Thursday May 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Friday May 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Monday May 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Field Hockey (Introduction) Intro to Field Hockey (Outdoors -- Tuesday) Tuesday May 14, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Tuesday May 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Field Hockey (Introduction) Intro to Field Hockey (Outdoors -- Thursday) Thursday May 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Friday May 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Monday May 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Field Hockey (Introduction) Intro to Field Hockey (Outdoors -- Tuesday) Tuesday May 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Tuesday May 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Field Hockey (Introduction) Intro to Field Hockey (Outdoors -- Thursday) Thursday May 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM