Register Now

McCarthy Park - Softball 1

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Montrose Softball Tuesday April 23, 2019 04:15 PM - 05:30 PM
Montrose Softball Wednesday April 24, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Nokona Baseball Wednesday April 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
EMASS Men's Softball Thursday April 25, 2019 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Montrose Softball Friday April 26, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
MYBS Saturday April 27, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Nokona Baseball Saturday April 27, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Men's OTH Softball Sunday April 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Nokona Baseball Sunday April 28, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Montrose Softball Monday April 29, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
EMASS Men's Softball Tuesday April 30, 2019 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Montrose Softball Tuesday April 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Montrose Softball Wednesday May 1, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Nokona Baseball Wednesday May 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Montrose Softball Friday May 3, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Nokona Baseball Saturday May 4, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Men's OTH Softball Sunday May 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Nokona Baseball Sunday May 5, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MEDFIELD SUNDAY SOFTBALL Monday May 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EMASS Men's Softball Tuesday May 7, 2019 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Montrose Softball Tuesday May 7, 2019 04:15 PM - 05:30 PM
MEDFIELD SUNDAY SOFTBALL Tuesday May 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Montrose Softball Wednesday May 8, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Nokona Baseball Wednesday May 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MEDFIELD SUNDAY SOFTBALL Thursday May 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nokona Baseball Saturday May 11, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Nokona Baseball Sunday May 12, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Montrose Softball Monday May 13, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MEDFIELD SUNDAY SOFTBALL Monday May 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EMASS Men's Softball Tuesday May 14, 2019 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Montrose Softball Tuesday May 14, 2019 04:15 PM - 05:30 PM
MEDFIELD SUNDAY SOFTBALL Tuesday May 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Montrose Softball Wednesday May 15, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Nokona Baseball Wednesday May 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MEDFIELD SUNDAY SOFTBALL Thursday May 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nokona Baseball Saturday May 18, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Men's OTH Softball Sunday May 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Nokona Baseball Sunday May 19, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MEDFIELD SUNDAY SOFTBALL Monday May 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EMASS Men's Softball Tuesday May 21, 2019 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
MEDFIELD SUNDAY SOFTBALL Tuesday May 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nokona Baseball Wednesday May 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MEDFIELD SUNDAY SOFTBALL Thursday May 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM