Register Now

McCarthy Park - Softball 1

Facility Area Information


44 Hospital Road
Medfield, MA 02052
Phone: (508) 359-2715



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Men's Sunday Softball Sunday July 12, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Monday July 13, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Men's Softball Weeknight League Monday July 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Tuesday July 14, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Men's Softball Weeknight League Tuesday July 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Men's Softball Weeknight League Wednesday July 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Thursday July 16, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Men's Softball Weeknight League Thursday July 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Friday July 17, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Men's Softball Weeknight League Friday July 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EMASS SATURDAY SOFTBALL Saturday July 18, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Men's Sunday Softball Sunday July 19, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Monday July 20, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Men's Softball Weeknight League Monday July 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Tuesday July 21, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Men's Softball Weeknight League Tuesday July 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Men's Softball Weeknight League Wednesday July 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Thursday July 23, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Friday July 24, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
EMASS SATURDAY SOFTBALL Saturday July 25, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Men's Sunday Softball Sunday July 26, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Monday July 27, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Men's Softball Weeknight League Monday July 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Tuesday July 28, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Men's Softball Weeknight League Tuesday July 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Thursday July 30, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Friday July 31, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
EMASS SATURDAY SOFTBALL Saturday August 1, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Men's Sunday Softball Sunday August 2, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Monday August 3, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Tuesday August 4, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Thursday August 6, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Friday August 7, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
EMASS SATURDAY SOFTBALL Saturday August 8, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Men's Sunday Softball Sunday August 9, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Monday August 10, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Tuesday August 11, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM