Register Now

Metacomet Park - Little League Baseball Field

Facility Area Information


93 Pleasant Street
Medfield, MA 02052
Phone: (508) 359-2715



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
MYBS Monday July 13, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
MYBS Tuesday July 14, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
MYBS Wednesday July 15, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
MYBS Thursday July 16, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
MYBS Friday July 17, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
MYBS Monday July 20, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
MYBS Tuesday July 21, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
MYBS Wednesday July 22, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
MYBS Thursday July 23, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
MYBS Friday July 24, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
MYBS Monday July 27, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
MYBS Tuesday July 28, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
MYBS Wednesday July 29, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
MYBS Thursday July 30, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
MYBS Monday August 3, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
MYBS Tuesday August 4, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
MYBS Wednesday August 5, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
MYBS Thursday August 6, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
MYBS Tuesday August 11, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
MYBS Wednesday August 12, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM