Register Now

Metacomet Park - Large Multi-purpose Field

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
MHS BOYS LAX Tuesday April 23, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Tuesday April 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS BOYS LAX Wednesday April 24, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Wednesday April 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS BOYS LAX Thursday April 25, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Thursday April 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS BOYS LAX Friday April 26, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Friday April 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Saturday April 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Sunday April 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
MHS BOYS LAX Monday April 29, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Monday April 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS BOYS LAX Tuesday April 30, 2019 03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
MHS BOYS LAX Wednesday May 1, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Wednesday May 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS BOYS LAX Thursday May 2, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Thursday May 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS BOYS LAX Friday May 3, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Friday May 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Saturday May 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Sunday May 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
MHS BOYS LAX Monday May 6, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Monday May 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS BOYS LAX Tuesday May 7, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Tuesday May 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS BOYS LAX Wednesday May 8, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS BOYS LAX Thursday May 9, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Thursday May 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS BOYS LAX Friday May 10, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Friday May 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Saturday May 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Sunday May 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
MHS BOYS LAX Monday May 13, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Monday May 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS BOYS LAX Tuesday May 14, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Tuesday May 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS BOYS LAX Wednesday May 15, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Wednesday May 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS BOYS LAX Thursday May 16, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Thursday May 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS BOYS LAX Friday May 17, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Friday May 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Saturday May 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Sunday May 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
MHS BOYS LAX Monday May 20, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Monday May 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS BOYS LAX Tuesday May 21, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Tuesday May 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS BOYS LAX Wednesday May 22, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Wednesday May 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS BOYS LAX Thursday May 23, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Medfield Youth LAX Thursday May 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM