Register Now

Metacomet Park - Large Multi-purpose Field

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Thursday August 22, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Friday August 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Monday August 26, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Tuesday August 27, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Wednesday August 28, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Thursday August 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Friday August 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
TOTAL SOCCER FC Friday August 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Monday September 2, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Tuesday September 3, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Wednesday September 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Thursday September 5, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Friday September 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
TOTAL SOCCER FC Friday September 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 3/4 Team Saturday September 7, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 5/6 Team Saturday September 7, 2019 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 7/8 Team Saturday September 7, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Monday September 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Tuesday September 10, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Wednesday September 11, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Thursday September 12, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Friday September 13, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
TOTAL SOCCER FC Friday September 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 3/4 Team Saturday September 14, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 5/6 Team Saturday September 14, 2019 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 7/8 Team Saturday September 14, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Monday September 16, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Tuesday September 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Wednesday September 18, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Thursday September 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Friday September 20, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
TOTAL SOCCER FC Friday September 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 3/4 Team Saturday September 21, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 5/6 Team Saturday September 21, 2019 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 7/8 Team Saturday September 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM