Register Now

Pfaff Community Center - Main Hall

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Table Tennis, Adult FEBRUARY Table Tennis Thursday February 21, 2019 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Body Sculpt Body Sculpting (Mon) Monday February 25, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Munchkin Multi-Sport Munchkin Multi-Sport (Mon) Monday February 25, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Karate Karate Tuesday February 26, 2019 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics (Tue) Tuesday February 26, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lil Ninja Warrior *NEW PROGRAM* EARLIER SESSION ADDED! Lil Ninja Warrior Wednesday February 27, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:20 AM
Field Hockey (Introduction) Intro to Field Hockey (Indoors - Wednesday) Wednesday February 27, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Table Tennis, Adult FEBRUARY Table Tennis Thursday February 28, 2019 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Body Sculpt Body Sculpting (Fri) Friday March 1, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Ballet & Tap Dance Ballet & Tap Friday March 1, 2019 12:45 PM - 01:30 PM
Body Sculpt Body Sculpting (Mon) Monday March 4, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Munchkin Multi-Sport Munchkin Multi-Sport (Mon) Monday March 4, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Karate Karate Tuesday March 5, 2019 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics (Tue) Tuesday March 5, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Field Hockey (Introduction) Intro to Field Hockey (Indoors - Wednesday) Wednesday March 6, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Table Tennis, Adult MARCH Table Tennis Thursday March 7, 2019 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Body Sculpt Body Sculpting (Fri) Friday March 8, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Munchkin Multi-Sport Munchkin Multi-Sport (Fri) Friday March 8, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Ballet & Tap Dance Ballet & Tap Friday March 8, 2019 12:45 PM - 01:30 PM
Kids Night Out March - Sgt. Stubby Friday March 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Body Sculpt Body Sculpting (Mon) Monday March 11, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Munchkin Multi-Sport Munchkin Multi-Sport (Mon) Monday March 11, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Karate Karate Tuesday March 12, 2019 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics (Tue) Tuesday March 12, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Table Tennis, Adult MARCH Table Tennis Thursday March 14, 2019 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Body Sculpt Body Sculpting (Fri) Friday March 15, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Munchkin Multi-Sport Munchkin Multi-Sport (Fri) Friday March 15, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Ballet & Tap Dance Ballet & Tap Friday March 15, 2019 12:45 PM - 01:30 PM
Salsa Date Night Salsa Social Dance (Fri) Friday March 15, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM