Register Now

Pfaff Community Center - Main Hall

Facility Area Information


124 North Street
Medfield, MA 02052
Phone: (508) 359-2715



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
PICKLEBALL: Learn to Play Pickleball -- Learn and Match Play Tuesday April 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Lil Ninja Warrior Lil Ninja Warrior Tuesday April 7, 2020 01:00 PM - 01:55 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics (Tue) Tuesday April 7, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
T'ai Chi T'ai Chi Wednesday April 8, 2020 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Table Tennis, Adult APRIL Table Tennis Thursday April 9, 2020 07:15 PM - 09:45 PM
Body Sculpt Body Sculpting (Fri) Friday April 10, 2020 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
PICKLEBALL: Learn to Play Pickleball -- Learn and Match Play Monday April 13, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
PICKLEBALL: Learn to Play Pickleball -- Learn and Match Play Tuesday April 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Lil Ninja Warrior Lil Ninja Warrior Tuesday April 14, 2020 01:00 PM - 01:55 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics (Tue) Tuesday April 14, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
T'ai Chi T'ai Chi Wednesday April 15, 2020 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Table Tennis, Adult APRIL Table Tennis Thursday April 16, 2020 07:15 PM - 09:45 PM
Body Sculpt Body Sculpting (Fri) Friday April 17, 2020 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Munchkin Multi-Sport Munchkin Multi-Sport (Fri) Friday April 17, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
April Vacation Week Adventures Bowling, Lunch & Movie Tuesday April 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Table Tennis, Adult APRIL Table Tennis Thursday April 23, 2020 07:15 PM - 09:45 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics (Tue) Tuesday April 28, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
T'ai Chi T'ai Chi Wednesday April 29, 2020 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Table Tennis, Adult APRIL Table Tennis Thursday April 30, 2020 07:15 PM - 09:45 PM
Body Sculpt Body Sculpting (Fri) Friday May 1, 2020 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Ballet & Tap Dance Ballet & Tap Friday May 1, 2020 12:45 PM - 01:30 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics (Tue) Tuesday May 5, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
T'ai Chi T'ai Chi Wednesday May 6, 2020 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Table Tennis, Adult MAY Table Tennis Thursday May 7, 2020 07:15 PM - 09:45 PM