Register Now

Pfaff Community Center - Main Hall

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Table Tennis, Adult DECEMBER Table Tennis Thursday December 13, 2018 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Body Sculpt Body Sculpting (Fri) Friday December 14, 2018 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Munchkin Multi-Sport Munchkin Multi-Sport (Fri) Friday December 14, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Ballet & Tap Dance Ballet & Tap Friday December 14, 2018 12:45 PM - 01:30 PM
Santa's Visit! Santa's Visit Saturday December 15, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Munchkin Multi-Sport Munchkin Multi-Sport (Mon) Monday December 17, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Holiday Music Sing-A-Long with Stacey Peasley! Holiday Music Sing-A-Long! Tuesday December 18, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics (Tue) Tuesday December 18, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Table Tennis, Adult DECEMBER Table Tennis Thursday December 20, 2018 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Table Tennis, Adult DECEMBER Table Tennis Thursday December 27, 2018 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Body Sculpt Body Sculpting (Fri) Friday January 4, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Ballet & Tap Dance Ballet & Tap Friday January 4, 2019 12:45 PM - 01:30 PM
T'ai Chi T'ai Chi Saturday January 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Body Sculpt Body Sculpting (Mon) Monday January 7, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Munchkin Multi-Sport Munchkin Multi-Sport (Mon) Monday January 7, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Karate Karate Tuesday January 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics (Tue) Tuesday January 8, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Field Hockey (Introduction) Intro to Field Hockey (Indoors - Wednesday) Wednesday January 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Body Sculpt Body Sculpting (Fri) Friday January 11, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Munchkin Multi-Sport Munchkin Multi-Sport (Fri) Friday January 11, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Ballet & Tap Dance Ballet & Tap Friday January 11, 2019 12:45 PM - 01:30 PM
Kids Night Out January - Incredibles 2 Friday January 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
T'ai Chi T'ai Chi Saturday January 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM