Register Now

Pfaff Community Center - President's Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Young Rembrandts: Elementary Drawing (grades K-5) Young Rembrandts: Elementary Drawing Thursday December 13, 2018 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Elf On The Shelf Party! Elf On The Shelf Party - CALL for potential registration! Thursday December 13, 2018 05:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Drama Kids Kinder Kids (3.9-5.11) Friday December 14, 2018 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Drama Kids Lower Primary (K-2) Friday December 14, 2018 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Drama Kids Upper Primary (Gr. 3-6) Friday December 14, 2018 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Holiday Gifts Holiday Gifts Monday December 17, 2018 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Gingerbread House Decorating Party! **FULL** Gingerbread House Decorating Party Monday December 17, 2018 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Zumba Zumba Monday December 17, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Drama Kids Kinder Kids (3.9-5.11) Friday December 21, 2018 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Drama Kids Lower Primary (K-2) Friday December 21, 2018 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Drama Kids Upper Primary (Gr. 3-6) Friday December 21, 2018 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
LEGO CIVICS - Taking Care of Business (DEC Vacation) LEGO Civics Wednesday December 26, 2018 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
LEGO CIVICS - Taking Care of Business (DEC Vacation) LEGO Civics Thursday December 27, 2018 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
LEGO CIVICS - Taking Care of Business (DEC Vacation) LEGO Civics Friday December 28, 2018 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Drama Kids Kinder Kids (3.9-5.11) Friday January 4, 2019 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Drama Kids Lower Primary (K-2) Friday January 4, 2019 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Drama Kids Upper Primary (Gr. 3-6) Friday January 4, 2019 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Cupcake Creations! Cupcake Creations Monday January 7, 2019 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Superhero Sketching *NEW PROGRAM* Superhero Sketching Monday January 7, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Zumba Zumba Monday January 7, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Circuit Makers (K-2) *NEW PROGRAM* Circuit Makers (K-2) Tuesday January 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Pastels & Landscapes For Adults *NEW PROGRAM* Pastels & Landscapes For Adults Wednesday January 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Anime Sketching 101 *NEW PROGRAM* Anime Sketching 101 Wednesday January 9, 2019 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga Wednesday January 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mommy/Daddy & Me Art Class *NEW PROGRAM* Mommy/Daddy & Me Art Class Thursday January 10, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Drama Kids Kinder Kids (3.9-5.11) Friday January 11, 2019 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Drama Kids Lower Primary (K-2) Friday January 11, 2019 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Drama Kids Upper Primary (Gr. 3-6) Friday January 11, 2019 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM