Register Now

Pfaff Community Center - President's Room

Facility Area Information


124 North Street
Medfield, MA 02052
Phone: (508) 359-2715



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Slime Time w/ Ana! Slime Time Monday January 27, 2020 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Zumba Zumba Monday January 27, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate Karate Tuesday January 28, 2020 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
LEGO Jedi Engineering! Jedi Engineering Tuesday January 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Hip Hop Dance Hip Hop Dance Tuesday January 28, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Play & Learn w/ Miss Maureen (Wednesday) Play and Learn (Wednesdays - Maureen) Wednesday January 29, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga Wednesday January 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Hip Hop Dance Class Adult Hip Hop Dance Thursday January 30, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Drama Kids Lower Primary (PK-1st) Friday January 31, 2020 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Drama Kids Upper Primary (Gr. 2-5) Friday January 31, 2020 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Slime Time w/ Ana! Slime Time Monday February 3, 2020 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Zumba Zumba Monday February 3, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate Karate Tuesday February 4, 2020 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Hip Hop Dance Hip Hop Dance Tuesday February 4, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Play & Learn w/ Miss Maureen (Wednesday) Play and Learn (Wednesdays - Maureen) Wednesday February 5, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga Wednesday February 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Hip Hop Dance Class Adult Hip Hop Dance Thursday February 6, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Drama Kids Lower Primary (PK-1st) Friday February 7, 2020 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Drama Kids Upper Primary (Gr. 2-5) Friday February 7, 2020 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
GS TROOP 74900 MEETING Sunday February 9, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Slime Time w/ Ana! Slime Time Monday February 10, 2020 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Zumba Zumba Monday February 10, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate Karate Tuesday February 11, 2020 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
LEGO Jedi Engineering! Jedi Engineering Tuesday February 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Hip Hop Dance Hip Hop Dance Tuesday February 11, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Play & Learn w/ Miss Maureen (Wednesday) Play and Learn (Wednesdays - Maureen) Wednesday February 12, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga Wednesday February 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Hip Hop Dance Class Adult Hip Hop Dance Thursday February 13, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Drama Kids Lower Primary (PK-1st) Friday February 14, 2020 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Drama Kids Upper Primary (Gr. 2-5) Friday February 14, 2020 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
February Discovery February Discovery: Tuesday Tuesday February 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
February Discovery February Discovery: Wednesday Wednesday February 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
February Discovery February Discovery: Thursday Thursday February 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
February Discovery February Discovery: Friday Friday February 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Slime Time w/ Ana! Slime Time Monday February 24, 2020 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Zumba Zumba Monday February 24, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate Karate Tuesday February 25, 2020 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
LEGO Jedi Engineering! Jedi Engineering Tuesday February 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Hip Hop Dance Hip Hop Dance Tuesday February 25, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga Wednesday February 26, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MUSIC: GoGo Allegro Mini Musicians (Ages 2-4.5) GoGo Allegro Music Class FREE DEMO Thursday February 27, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Adult Hip Hop Dance Class Adult Hip Hop Dance Thursday February 27, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM