Register Now

Pfaff Community Center - President's Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
February Discovery February Discovery: Tuesday Tuesday February 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
February Discovery February Discovery: Wednesday Wednesday February 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
February Discovery February Discovery: Thursday Thursday February 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
February Discovery February Discovery: Friday Friday February 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Miss Jen's Play and Learn Miss Jen's Learn and Play (Monday) Monday February 25, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Cupcake Creations! Cupcake Creations Monday February 25, 2019 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Superhero Sketching *NEW PROGRAM* Superhero Sketching Monday February 25, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Zumba Zumba Monday February 25, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Circuit Makers (K-2) *NEW PROGRAM* Circuit Makers (K-2) Tuesday February 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga Wednesday February 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Hip Hop Dance Class Adult Hip Hop Dance Thursday February 28, 2019 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Drama Kids Kinder Kids (3.9-5.11) Friday March 1, 2019 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Drama Kids Lower Primary (K-2) Friday March 1, 2019 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Drama Kids Upper Primary (Gr. 3-6) Friday March 1, 2019 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Miss Jen's Play and Learn Miss Jen's Learn and Play (Monday) Monday March 4, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Spa Club w/ Ana Conneely Spa Club w/ Ana Conneely Monday March 4, 2019 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga Wednesday March 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Chess Wizards (K-6) *NEW PROGRAM* Chess Wizards Thursday March 7, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Adult Hip Hop Dance Class Adult Hip Hop Dance Thursday March 7, 2019 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Drama Kids Kinder Kids (3.9-5.11) Friday March 8, 2019 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Drama Kids Lower Primary (K-2) Friday March 8, 2019 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Drama Kids Upper Primary (Gr. 3-6) Friday March 8, 2019 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Spa Club w/ Ana Conneely Spa Club w/ Ana Conneely Monday March 11, 2019 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Zumba Zumba Monday March 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Home Alone Safety Home Alone Safety Wednesday March 13, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
BLAST! - Babysitter Certification BLAST Babysitting Certification Wednesday March 13, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga Wednesday March 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Chess Wizards (K-6) *NEW PROGRAM* Chess Wizards Thursday March 14, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Adult Hip Hop Dance Class Adult Hip Hop Dance Thursday March 14, 2019 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Drama Kids Kinder Kids (3.9-5.11) Friday March 15, 2019 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Drama Kids Lower Primary (K-2) Friday March 15, 2019 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Drama Kids Upper Primary (Gr. 3-6) Friday March 15, 2019 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM