Register Now

Pfaff Community Center - President's Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga Wednesday April 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Chess Wizards (K-6) *NEW PROGRAM* Chess Wizards Thursday April 25, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Adult Hip Hop Dance Class Adult Hip Hop Dance Thursday April 25, 2019 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Drama Kids Kinder Kids (3.9-5.11) Friday April 26, 2019 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Drama Kids Lower Primary (K-2) Friday April 26, 2019 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Drama Kids Upper Primary (Gr. 3-6) Friday April 26, 2019 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Cupcake Creations! Cupcake Creations Monday April 29, 2019 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Zumba Zumba Monday April 29, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga Wednesday May 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Chess Wizards (K-6) *NEW PROGRAM* Chess Wizards Thursday May 2, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Adult Hip Hop Dance Class Adult Hip Hop Dance Thursday May 2, 2019 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Drama Kids Kinder Kids (3.9-5.11) Friday May 3, 2019 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Drama Kids Lower Primary (K-2) Friday May 3, 2019 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Drama Kids Upper Primary (Gr. 3-6) Friday May 3, 2019 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Cupcake Creations! Cupcake Creations Monday May 6, 2019 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Zumba Zumba Monday May 6, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Chess Wizards (K-6) *NEW PROGRAM* Chess Wizards Thursday May 9, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Adult Hip Hop Dance Class Adult Hip Hop Dance Thursday May 9, 2019 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Drama Kids Kinder Kids (3.9-5.11) Friday May 10, 2019 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Drama Kids Lower Primary (K-2) Friday May 10, 2019 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Drama Kids Upper Primary (Gr. 3-6) Friday May 10, 2019 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Cupcake Creations! Cupcake Creations Monday May 13, 2019 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Zumba Zumba Monday May 13, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga Wednesday May 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Chess Wizards (K-6) *NEW PROGRAM* Chess Wizards Thursday May 16, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Adult Hip Hop Dance Class Adult Hip Hop Dance Thursday May 16, 2019 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Drama Kids Kinder Kids (3.9-5.11) Friday May 17, 2019 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Drama Kids Lower Primary (K-2) Friday May 17, 2019 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Drama Kids Upper Primary (Gr. 3-6) Friday May 17, 2019 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Cupcake Creations! Cupcake Creations Monday May 20, 2019 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Zumba Zumba Monday May 20, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga Wednesday May 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Hip Hop Dance Class Adult Hip Hop Dance Thursday May 23, 2019 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM