Register Now

Pfaff Community Center - Activity A/B

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
MAP Wednesday October 23, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Thursday October 24, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Friday October 25, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Monday October 28, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Tuesday October 29, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Wednesday October 30, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Thursday October 31, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Friday November 1, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Monday November 4, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Tuesday November 5, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Wednesday November 6, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Thursday November 7, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Friday November 8, 2019 11:30 AM - 06:00 PM
MAP Tuesday November 12, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Wednesday November 13, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Thursday November 14, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Friday November 15, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Monday November 18, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Tuesday November 19, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Wednesday November 20, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Thursday November 21, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Friday November 22, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM