Register Now

Metacomet Park

Facility Information

93 Pleasant Street
Medfield, MA 02052
Phone: (508) 359-2715

Field Rental Information
Please fill out a Field Rental Form and return to the Pfaff Community Center, Parks & Recreation Office, 124 North Street, Medfield, MA 02052. The Board of Health will determine whether or not your activity is classified as a camp. A separate camp permit and fee may be required by and submitted to the BOH. Forms should be submitted with a check for the Field fee. Rental Forms will be reviewed and approved by the Parks & Recreation Commission twice a month. Please plan accordingly. All persons renting athletic fields must agree to follow the field rental policies and guidlines attached with the field rental form.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
PROformance Soccer Monday August 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PROformance Soccer Tuesday August 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PROformance Soccer Wednesday August 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PROformance Soccer Thursday August 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PROformance Soccer Friday August 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PROformance Soccer Monday August 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PROformance Soccer Tuesday August 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PROformance Soccer Wednesday August 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PROformance Soccer Thursday August 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PROformance Soccer Friday August 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PROformance Soccer Saturday August 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PROformance Soccer Sunday August 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Junior Tennis Summer Junior Tennis: Session 2 Monday August 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer - Girls Laxachusetts Girls Laxachusetts Monday August 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer - Boys Laxachusetts Boys Laxachusetts Monday August 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PROformance Soccer Monday August 19, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Summer Junior Tennis Summer Junior Tennis: Session 2 Tuesday August 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer - Girls Laxachusetts Girls Laxachusetts Tuesday August 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer - Boys Laxachusetts Boys Laxachusetts Tuesday August 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PROformance Soccer Tuesday August 20, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Summer Junior Tennis Summer Junior Tennis: Session 2 Wednesday August 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer - Girls Laxachusetts Girls Laxachusetts Wednesday August 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer - Boys Laxachusetts Boys Laxachusetts Wednesday August 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Junior Tennis Summer Junior Tennis: Session 2 Thursday August 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer - Girls Laxachusetts Girls Laxachusetts Thursday August 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer - Boys Laxachusetts Boys Laxachusetts Thursday August 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM