Register Now

McCarthy Park - Small Fields 1 and 2

Facility Area Information


44 Hospital Road
Medfield, MA 02052
Phone: (508) 359-2715



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Boot Camp with Lauren Boot Camp (Tues) Tuesday October 27, 2020 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Micro Athletes w/ Knucklebones Micro Athletes Tuesday October 27, 2020 01:00 PM - 01:50 PM
Survivor Challenges w/ Knucklebones! Survivor Challenges Tuesday October 27, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
GYM CLASS HEROES Gym Class Heroes (Wed) Wednesday October 28, 2020 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Wednesday October 28, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Boot Camp with Lauren Boot Camp (Sat) Saturday October 31, 2020 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Pre-K Soccer League Pre-K Soccer (Fall 2020) Saturday October 31, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Kinder Soccer League Kinder Soccer (Fall 2020) Saturday October 31, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
STEEL SOCCER Sunday November 1, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Munchkin Multi-Sport Munchkin Multi-Sport (Mon) Monday November 2, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Munchkin Multi-Sport Munchkin Multi-Sport (Mon) Monday November 2, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Boot Camp with Lauren Boot Camp (Tues) Tuesday November 3, 2020 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
GYM CLASS HEROES Gym Class Heroes (Wed) Wednesday November 4, 2020 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Wednesday November 4, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Boot Camp with Lauren Boot Camp (Sat) Saturday November 7, 2020 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Pre-K Soccer League Pre-K Soccer (Fall 2020) Saturday November 7, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Kinder Soccer League Kinder Soccer (Fall 2020) Saturday November 7, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
STEEL SOCCER Sunday November 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
STEEL SOCCER Sunday November 8, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Cub Scout Rocket Day Saturday November 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
STEEL SOCCER Sunday November 15, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GYM CLASS HEROES Gym Class Heroes (Wed) Wednesday November 18, 2020 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM