Register Now

McCarthy Park - Large Athletic Field

Facility Area Information


44 Hospital Road
Medfield, MA 02052
Phone: (508) 359-2715



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Monday August 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Thursday August 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Monday August 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 3/4 Team Tuesday August 25, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 5/6 Team Tuesday August 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 7/8 Team Thursday August 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Thursday August 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 3/4 Team Saturday August 29, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 5/6 Team Saturday August 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 7/8 Team Saturday August 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Monday August 31, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 3/4 Team Tuesday September 1, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 5/6 Team Tuesday September 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 7/8 Team Thursday September 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 3/4 Team Saturday September 5, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 5/6 Team Saturday September 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 7/8 Team Saturday September 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 3/4 Team Tuesday September 8, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 5/6 Team Tuesday September 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 7/8 Team Thursday September 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 3/4 Team Saturday September 12, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 5/6 Team Saturday September 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 7/8 Team Saturday September 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM