Medfield Park & Recreation
Register Now

McCarthy Park - Large Athletic Field

Facility Area Information


44 Hospital Road
Medfield, MA 02052
Phone: (508) 359-2715



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
McCarthy Park
Large Athletic Field
Small Fields 1 and 2
Softball 1
Softball 2
Little League 1
Little League 2
Little League 3
Little League 4
Cross Country Course


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Field Hockey (Introduction) Field Hockey Skills & Drills (Outdoors -- Tuesday) Tuesday September 21, 2021 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 5/6 Team Tuesday September 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 3/4 Team Wednesday September 22, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 7/8 Team Thursday September 23, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
FLAG FOOTBALL CLINIC (Grades K-3) FLAG FOOTBALL (K-1) Friday September 24, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
FLAG FOOTBALL CLINIC (Grades K-3) FLAG FOOTBALL (2-3) Friday September 24, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 3/4 Team Saturday September 25, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 5/6 Team Saturday September 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Field Hockey (Introduction) Field Hockey Skills & Drills (Outdoors -- Tuesday) Tuesday September 28, 2021 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 5/6 Team Tuesday September 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 3/4 Team Wednesday September 29, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 7/8 Team Thursday September 30, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
FLAG FOOTBALL CLINIC (Grades K-3) FLAG FOOTBALL (K-1) Friday October 1, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
FLAG FOOTBALL CLINIC (Grades K-3) FLAG FOOTBALL (2-3) Friday October 1, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 3/4 Team Saturday October 2, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 5/6 Team Saturday October 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Field Hockey (Introduction) Field Hockey Skills & Drills (Outdoors -- Tuesday) Tuesday October 5, 2021 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 5/6 Team Tuesday October 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 3/4 Team Wednesday October 6, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 7/8 Team Thursday October 7, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
FLAG FOOTBALL CLINIC (Grades K-3) FLAG FOOTBALL (K-1) Friday October 8, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
FLAG FOOTBALL CLINIC (Grades K-3) FLAG FOOTBALL (2-3) Friday October 8, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 3/4 Team Saturday October 9, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 5/6 Team Saturday October 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Field Hockey (Introduction) Field Hockey Skills & Drills (Outdoors -- Tuesday) Tuesday October 12, 2021 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 5/6 Team Tuesday October 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 3/4 Team Wednesday October 13, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 7/8 Team Thursday October 14, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
FLAG FOOTBALL CLINIC (Grades K-3) FLAG FOOTBALL (K-1) Friday October 15, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
FLAG FOOTBALL CLINIC (Grades K-3) FLAG FOOTBALL (2-3) Friday October 15, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 3/4 Team Saturday October 16, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 5/6 Team Saturday October 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Field Hockey (Introduction) Field Hockey Skills & Drills (Outdoors -- Tuesday) Tuesday October 19, 2021 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 5/6 Team Tuesday October 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 3/4 Team Wednesday October 20, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM