Register Now

Pfaff Community Center - Main Hall

Facility Area Information


124 North Street
Medfield, MA 02052
Phone: (508) 359-2715



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Puddlestompers! Puddlestompers Nature Exploration Wednesday January 27, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Field Hockey (Introduction) Intro to Field Hockey (Indoors - Thursday) Thursday January 28, 2021 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Field Hockey (Introduction) Intro to Field Hockey (Indoors - Thursday) Thursday January 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Munchkin Multi-Sport Munchkin Multi-Sport (Fri) Friday January 29, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Munchkin Multi-Sport Munchkin Multi-Sport (Fri) Friday January 29, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Munchkin Multi-Sport Munchkin Multi-Sport (Mon) Monday February 1, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Survivor Challenges w/ Knucklebones! Survivor Challenges Tuesday February 2, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Puddlestompers! Puddlestompers Nature Exploration Wednesday February 3, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Field Hockey (Introduction) Intro to Field Hockey (Indoors - Thursday) Thursday February 4, 2021 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Field Hockey (Introduction) Intro to Field Hockey (Indoors - Thursday) Thursday February 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Munchkin Multi-Sport Munchkin Multi-Sport (Fri) Friday February 5, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Munchkin Multi-Sport Munchkin Multi-Sport (Fri) Friday February 5, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Munchkin Multi-Sport Munchkin Multi-Sport (Mon) Monday February 8, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Hip Hop Dance Hip Hop Dance Tuesday February 9, 2021 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Adult Hip Hop Dance Class Adult Hip Hop Dance Tuesday February 9, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Field Hockey (Introduction) Intro to Field Hockey (Indoors - Thursday) Thursday February 11, 2021 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Field Hockey (Introduction) Intro to Field Hockey (Indoors - Thursday) Thursday February 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Hip Hop Dance Hip Hop Dance Tuesday February 23, 2021 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Adult Hip Hop Dance Class Adult Hip Hop Dance Tuesday February 23, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Puddlestompers! Puddlestompers Nature Exploration Wednesday February 24, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:25 AM