Medfield Park & Recreation
Register Now

Pfaff Community Center - Bridge Room

Facility Area Information


124 North Street
Medfield, MA 02052
Phone: (508) 359-2715



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Pfaff Community Center
Activity Room B
Activity Room A
Main Hall
Bridge Room
President's Room
Activity A/B


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
MAP HYBRID SKED Tuesday April 20, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
April Vacation Week Discovery April Discovery - Tuesday 4/20 Tuesday April 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Wednesday April 21, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
April Vacation Week Discovery April Discovery - Wednesday 4/21 Wednesday April 21, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Thursday April 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
April Vacation Week Discovery April Discovery - Thursday 4/22 Thursday April 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Friday April 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
April Vacation Week Discovery April Discovery - Friday 4/23 Friday April 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Monday April 26, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Monday April 26, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Tuesday April 27, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Tuesday April 27, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Wednesday April 28, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Wednesday April 28, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Thursday April 29, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Thursday April 29, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Friday April 30, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Friday April 30, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Monday May 3, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Monday May 3, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Tuesday May 4, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Tuesday May 4, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Wednesday May 5, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Wednesday May 5, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Thursday May 6, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Thursday May 6, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Friday May 7, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Friday May 7, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Monday May 10, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Monday May 10, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Tuesday May 11, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Tuesday May 11, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Wednesday May 12, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Wednesday May 12, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Thursday May 13, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Thursday May 13, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Friday May 14, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Friday May 14, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Monday May 17, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Monday May 17, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Tuesday May 18, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Tuesday May 18, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM