Medfield Park & Recreation
Register Now

Pfaff Community Center - President's Room

Facility Area Information


124 North Street
Medfield, MA 02052
Phone: (508) 359-2715



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Pfaff Community Center
Activity Room B
Activity Room A
Main Hall
Bridge Room
President's Room
Activity A/B


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Messy Fingers Art Class w/ Ana Messy Fingers Art Class Monday April 26, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Spa Club w/ Ana Spa Club w/ Ana Monday April 26, 2021 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
SCIENCE: DIY Sci Lab DIY Sci Lab Tuesday April 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MUSIC: GoGo Allegro Mini Musicians (Ages 2-4.5) GoGo Allegro Music Class Thursday April 29, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Guitar for Adults Adult Beginner Guitar Class Thursday April 29, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Drama Kids Lower Primary (K-2) Friday April 30, 2021 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Drama Kids Upper Primary (Gr. 3-6) Friday April 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Messy Fingers Art Class w/ Ana Messy Fingers Art Class Monday May 3, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Spa Club w/ Ana Spa Club w/ Ana Monday May 3, 2021 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Secret Agent Training Academy Secret Agent Training Academy Monday May 3, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
SCIENCE: DIY Sci Lab DIY Sci Lab Tuesday May 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Fun Club with Ana! Fun Club (Wednesday) Wednesday May 5, 2021 03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
MUSIC: GoGo Allegro Mini Musicians (Ages 2-4.5) GoGo Allegro Music Class Thursday May 6, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Guitar for Adults Adult Beginner Guitar Class Thursday May 6, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Drama Kids Lower Primary (K-2) Friday May 7, 2021 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Drama Kids Upper Primary (Gr. 3-6) Friday May 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Messy Fingers Art Class w/ Ana Messy Fingers Art Class Monday May 10, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Spa Club w/ Ana Spa Club w/ Ana Monday May 10, 2021 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Secret Agent Training Academy Secret Agent Training Academy Monday May 10, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
SCIENCE: DIY Sci Lab DIY Sci Lab Tuesday May 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Fun Club with Ana! Fun Club (Wednesday) Wednesday May 12, 2021 03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
MUSIC: GoGo Allegro Mini Musicians (Ages 2-4.5) GoGo Allegro Music Class Thursday May 13, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Guitar for Adults Adult Beginner Guitar Class Thursday May 13, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Drama Kids Lower Primary (K-2) Friday May 14, 2021 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Drama Kids Upper Primary (Gr. 3-6) Friday May 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Messy Fingers Art Class w/ Ana Messy Fingers Art Class Monday May 17, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Sweet Reads w/ Ana! (NEW CLASS!) Sweet Reads w/ Ana Monday May 17, 2021 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Secret Agent Training Academy Secret Agent Training Academy Monday May 17, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
SCIENCE: DIY Sci Lab DIY Sci Lab Tuesday May 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM