Medfield Park & Recreation
Register Now

Pfaff Community Center - President's Room

Facility Area Information


124 North Street
Medfield, MA 02052
Phone: (508) 359-2715



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Pfaff Community Center
Activity Room B
Activity Room A
Main Hall
Bridge Room
President's Room
Activity A/B


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Kids' Test Kitchen Kids Test Kitchen (in-person class) Tuesday January 18, 2022 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Space Explorers Space Explorers Thursday January 20, 2022 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Kids Glee *NEW* Kids Glee Thursday January 20, 2022 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Exploring Improv and Acting Exploring Improv and Acting Friday January 21, 2022 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Chess Wizards (1-5th) Chess Wizards Monday January 24, 2022 05:15 AM - 06:15 PM
Slime Time w/ Ana - Half-Day Progam! Slime Time! Tuesday January 25, 2022 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Creative Cupcake Fun Club Creative Cupcake Fun Club Wednesday January 26, 2022 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Space Explorers Space Explorers Thursday January 27, 2022 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Kids Glee *NEW* Kids Glee Thursday January 27, 2022 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Exploring Improv and Acting Exploring Improv and Acting Friday January 28, 2022 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Chess Wizards (1-5th) Chess Wizards Monday January 31, 2022 05:15 AM - 06:15 PM
Kids' Test Kitchen Kids Test Kitchen (in-person class) Tuesday February 1, 2022 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Creative Cupcake Fun Club Creative Cupcake Fun Club Wednesday February 2, 2022 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Space Explorers Space Explorers Thursday February 3, 2022 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Kids Glee *NEW* Kids Glee Thursday February 3, 2022 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Exploring Improv and Acting Exploring Improv and Acting Friday February 4, 2022 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Chess Wizards (1-5th) Chess Wizards Monday February 7, 2022 05:15 AM - 06:15 PM
Kids' Test Kitchen Kids Test Kitchen (in-person class) Tuesday February 8, 2022 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Creative Cupcake Fun Club Creative Cupcake Fun Club Wednesday February 9, 2022 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Space Explorers Space Explorers Thursday February 10, 2022 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Kids Glee *NEW* Kids Glee Thursday February 10, 2022 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Exploring Improv and Acting Exploring Improv and Acting Friday February 11, 2022 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Valentine's Day Extravaganza - Half-Day Program! Valentine's Day Extravaganza Monday February 14, 2022 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Kids' Test Kitchen Kids Test Kitchen (in-person class) Tuesday February 15, 2022 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Creative Cupcake Fun Club Creative Cupcake Fun Club Wednesday February 16, 2022 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Kids Glee *NEW* Kids Glee Thursday February 17, 2022 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Exploring Improv and Acting Exploring Improv and Acting Friday February 18, 2022 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM