Register Now

Pfaff Community Center - Activity A/B

Facility Area Information


124 North Street
Medfield, MA 02052
Phone: (508) 359-2715



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
MAP HYBRID SKED Wednesday October 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Thursday October 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Friday October 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Monday November 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Tuesday November 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Wednesday November 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Thursday November 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Friday November 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Monday November 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Tuesday November 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Wednesday November 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Thursday November 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Friday November 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Monday November 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Tuesday November 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Wednesday November 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Thursday November 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Friday November 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Monday November 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Tuesday November 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
MAP HYBRID SKED Wednesday November 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM