Register Now

McCarthy Park

Facility Information

44 Hospital Road
Medfield, MA 02052
Phone: (508) 359-2715

Field Rental Information
Please fill out a Field Rental Form and return to the Pfaff Community Center, Parks & Recreation Office, 124 North Street, Medfield, MA 02052. The Board of Health will determine whether or not your activity is classified as a camp. A separate camp permit and fee may be required by and submitted to the BOH. Forms should be submitted with a check for the Field fee. Rental Forms will be reviewed and approved by the Parks & Recreation Commission twice a month. Please plan accordingly. All persons renting athletic fields must agree to follow the field rental policies and guidlines attached with the field rental form.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Friday August 7, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
EMASS SATURDAY SOFTBALL Saturday August 8, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
EMASS SATURDAY SOFTBALL Saturday August 8, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Men's Sunday Softball Sunday August 9, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Men's Sunday Softball Sunday August 9, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Monday August 10, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
MYBS Monday August 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
MYBS Monday August 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Monday August 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Tuesday August 11, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
MYBS Tuesday August 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
MYBS Wednesday August 12, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
MYBS Wednesday August 12, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Thursday August 13, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
MYBS Thursday August 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Thursday August 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Friday August 14, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
EMASS SATURDAY SOFTBALL Saturday August 15, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
EMASS SATURDAY SOFTBALL Saturday August 15, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Men's Sunday Softball Sunday August 16, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Men's Sunday Softball Sunday August 16, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Monday August 17, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Monday August 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Tuesday August 18, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Thursday August 20, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Thursday August 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Friday August 21, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
EMASS SATURDAY SOFTBALL Saturday August 22, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
EMASS SATURDAY SOFTBALL Saturday August 22, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Men's Sunday Softball Sunday August 23, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Men's Sunday Softball Sunday August 23, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Steel Soccer (Formerly John Smith Soccer) Steel Soccer: August Soccer Camp Monday August 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Monday August 24, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Monday August 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Summer Steel Soccer (Formerly John Smith Soccer) Steel Soccer: August Soccer Camp Tuesday August 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Tuesday August 25, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 3/4 Team Tuesday August 25, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 5/6 Team Tuesday August 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Steel Soccer (Formerly John Smith Soccer) Steel Soccer: August Soccer Camp Wednesday August 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Summer Steel Soccer (Formerly John Smith Soccer) Steel Soccer: August Soccer Camp Thursday August 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Thursday August 27, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 7/8 Team Thursday August 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Thursday August 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Summer Steel Soccer (Formerly John Smith Soccer) Steel Soccer: August Soccer Camp Friday August 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Friday August 28, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
EMASS SATURDAY SOFTBALL Saturday August 29, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
EMASS SATURDAY SOFTBALL Saturday August 29, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 3/4 Team Saturday August 29, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 5/6 Team Saturday August 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 7/8 Team Saturday August 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Men's Sunday Softball Sunday August 30, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Men's Sunday Softball Sunday August 30, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Monday August 31, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Monday August 31, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Tuesday September 1, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 3/4 Team Tuesday September 1, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 5/6 Team Tuesday September 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Thursday September 3, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 7/8 Team Thursday September 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Friday September 4, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 3/4 Team Saturday September 5, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 5/6 Team Saturday September 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 7/8 Team Saturday September 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
EMASS MEN'S SB GAMES Monday September 7, 2020 09:15 AM - 01:15 PM