Register Now

Metacomet Park

Facility Information

93 Pleasant Street
Medfield, MA 02052
Phone: (508) 359-2715

Field Rental Information
Please fill out a Field Rental Form and return to the Pfaff Community Center, Parks & Recreation Office, 124 North Street, Medfield, MA 02052. The Board of Health will determine whether or not your activity is classified as a camp. A separate camp permit and fee may be required by and submitted to the BOH. Forms should be submitted with a check for the Field fee. Rental Forms will be reviewed and approved by the Parks & Recreation Commission twice a month. Please plan accordingly. All persons renting athletic fields must agree to follow the field rental policies and guidlines attached with the field rental form.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Middle School Run Club Middle School Run Club (Tues) Tuesday October 27, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Tennis, Junior Lessons Junior Tennis (Ages 5-8) Tuesday October 27, 2020 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Tennis, Junior Lessons Junior Tennis (Ages 5-8) Tuesday October 27, 2020 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Tuesday October 27, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tennis, Junior Lessons Junior Tennis (Ages 5-14) Tuesday October 27, 2020 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Middle School Run Club Middle School Run Club Wednesday October 28, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
MHS Field Hockey Wednesday October 28, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
MHS Field Hockey Thursday October 29, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Saturday October 31, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Sunday November 1, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
MHS Field Hockey Monday November 2, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Middle School Run Club Middle School Run Club (Tues) Tuesday November 3, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Tennis, Junior Lessons Junior Tennis (Ages 5-8) Tuesday November 3, 2020 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Tennis, Junior Lessons Junior Tennis (Ages 5-14) Tuesday November 3, 2020 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Tuesday November 3, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Middle School Run Club Middle School Run Club Wednesday November 4, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
MHS Field Hockey Wednesday November 4, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
MHS Field Hockey Thursday November 5, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Saturday November 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Sunday November 8, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
MHS Field Hockey Monday November 9, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Middle School Run Club Middle School Run Club (Tues) Tuesday November 10, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Tennis, Junior Lessons Junior Tennis (Ages 5-8) Tuesday November 10, 2020 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Tennis, Junior Lessons Junior Tennis (Ages 5-14) Tuesday November 10, 2020 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
MHS Field Hockey Wednesday November 11, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
MHS Field Hockey Thursday November 12, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Tennis, Junior Lessons Junior Tennis (Ages 5-8) Tuesday November 17, 2020 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Tennis, Junior Lessons Junior Tennis (Ages 5-14) Tuesday November 17, 2020 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Tennis, Junior Lessons Junior Tennis (Ages 5-8) Tuesday November 24, 2020 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Tennis, Junior Lessons Junior Tennis (Ages 5-14) Tuesday November 24, 2020 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM