Register Now

Pfaff Community Center - Bridge Room

Facility Area Information


124 North Street
Medfield, MA 02052
Phone: (508) 359-2715



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
MAP Tuesday April 7, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Wednesday April 8, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Thursday April 9, 2020 11:30 AM - 06:00 PM
MAP Friday April 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Messy Fingers Art Class w/ Ana Messy Fingers Art Class Monday April 13, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
MAP Monday April 13, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Tuesday April 14, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Wednesday April 15, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Thursday April 16, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Friday April 17, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Tuesday April 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
MAP Wednesday April 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
MAP Thursday April 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
MAP Friday April 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Messy Fingers Art Class w/ Ana Messy Fingers Art Class Monday April 27, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
MAP Monday April 27, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Tuesday April 28, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Wednesday April 29, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Thursday April 30, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Friday May 1, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Messy Fingers Art Class w/ Ana Messy Fingers Art Class Monday May 4, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
MAP Monday May 4, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Tuesday May 5, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Wednesday May 6, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP STAFF MEETING Wednesday May 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
MAP Thursday May 7, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM