Register Now

Pfaff Community Center - Bridge Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
MAP Tuesday February 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
MAP Tuesday February 19, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Wednesday February 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
MAP Wednesday February 20, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Thursday February 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
MAP Thursday February 21, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Kindergarten Enrichment Kindergarten Enrichment -- WINTER Monday February 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MAP Monday February 25, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Tuesday February 26, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
FREE Kids Nutrition Classes! Children's Nutrition Class Wednesday February 27, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Kindergarten Enrichment Kindergarten Enrichment -- WINTER Wednesday February 27, 2019 11:15 AM - 02:15 PM
MAP Wednesday February 27, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Thursday February 28, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Friday March 1, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Kindergarten Enrichment Kindergarten Enrichment -- WINTER Monday March 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MAP Monday March 4, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Tuesday March 5, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Kindergarten Enrichment Kindergarten Enrichment -- WINTER Wednesday March 6, 2019 11:15 AM - 02:15 PM
MAP Wednesday March 6, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Wednesday March 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
MAP Thursday March 7, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Friday March 8, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
GIRL SCOUTS Troop 74900 Sunday March 10, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Kindergarten Enrichment Kindergarten Enrichment -- WINTER Monday March 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MAP Monday March 11, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Tuesday March 12, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Wednesday March 13, 2019 11:00 AM - 02:30 PM
MAP Wednesday March 13, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
First Aid, CPR and AED Certification CPR/First Aid - A.S.H.I. Wednesday March 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
MAP Thursday March 14, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Friday March 15, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM