Register Now

Pfaff Community Center - Bridge Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
MAP Thursday December 13, 2018 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MYS Board Meeting Thursday December 13, 2018 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
MAP Friday December 14, 2018 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Monday December 17, 2018 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Tuesday December 18, 2018 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Kindergarten Enrichment Kindergarten Enrichment Wednesday December 19, 2018 11:15 AM - 02:15 PM
MAP Wednesday December 19, 2018 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Thursday December 20, 2018 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Friday December 21, 2018 11:00 AM - 02:30 PM
MAP Friday December 21, 2018 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Wednesday January 2, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Thursday January 3, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Friday January 4, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Monday January 7, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Kindergarten Enrichment Kindergarten Enrichment -- WINTER Tuesday January 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MAP Tuesday January 8, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Kindergarten Enrichment Kindergarten Enrichment -- WINTER Wednesday January 9, 2019 11:15 AM - 02:15 PM
MAP Wednesday January 9, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Wednesday January 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
MAP Thursday January 10, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Friday January 11, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
GIRL SCOUTS Troop 74900 Sunday January 13, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM