Register Now

Pfaff Community Center - Bridge Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer - Pokemania! (Half Day AM) Pokemania (9am - 12pm) Wednesday August 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer - Pokemania/Star Wars (Full Day) Pokemania/Star Wars (FULL DAY) Wednesday August 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer - Star Wars Adventures! (Half Day PM) Star Wars Adventures (1pm-4pm) Wednesday August 21, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Summer - Pokemania! (Half Day AM) Pokemania (9am - 12pm) Thursday August 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer - Pokemania/Star Wars (Full Day) Pokemania/Star Wars (FULL DAY) Thursday August 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer - Star Wars Adventures! (Half Day PM) Star Wars Adventures (1pm-4pm) Thursday August 22, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Summer - Pokemania! (Half Day AM) Pokemania (9am - 12pm) Friday August 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer - Pokemania/Star Wars (Full Day) Pokemania/Star Wars (FULL DAY) Friday August 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer - Star Wars Adventures! (Half Day PM) Star Wars Adventures (1pm-4pm) Friday August 23, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Zumba Zumba Monday August 26, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MAP Tuesday August 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
MAP Wednesday August 28, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Thursday August 29, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Friday August 30, 2019 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
MAP Tuesday September 3, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Wednesday September 4, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP STAFF MEETING Wednesday September 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
MAP Thursday September 5, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Friday September 6, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Monday September 9, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Tuesday September 10, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Wednesday September 11, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Thursday September 12, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Friday September 13, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Messy Fingers Art Class w/ Ana Messy Fingers Art Class Monday September 16, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
MAP Monday September 16, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Tuesday September 17, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Wednesday September 18, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Thursday September 19, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Friday September 20, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM