Register Now

Metacomet Park

Facility Information

93 Pleasant Street
Medfield, MA 02052
Phone: (508) 359-2715

Field Rental Information
Please fill out a Field Rental Form and return to the Pfaff Community Center, Parks & Recreation Office, 124 North Street, Medfield, MA 02052. The Board of Health will determine whether or not your activity is classified as a camp. A separate camp permit and fee may be required by and submitted to the BOH. Forms should be submitted with a check for the Field fee. Rental Forms will be reviewed and approved by the Parks & Recreation Commission twice a month. Please plan accordingly. All persons renting athletic fields must agree to follow the field rental policies and guidlines attached with the field rental form.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Wednesday October 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Thursday October 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Friday October 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
TOTAL SOCCER FC Friday October 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 3/4 Team Saturday October 26, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 5/6 Team Saturday October 26, 2019 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 7/8 Team Saturday October 26, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Monday October 28, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Tuesday October 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Foster Medfield Lacrosse Tuesday October 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Wednesday October 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Thursday October 31, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Friday November 1, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
TOTAL SOCCER FC Friday November 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 3/4 Team Saturday November 2, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 5/6 Team Saturday November 2, 2019 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 7/8 Team Saturday November 2, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Monday November 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Tuesday November 5, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Wednesday November 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Thursday November 7, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MHS FIELD HOCKEY Friday November 8, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
TOTAL SOCCER FC Friday November 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM