Register Now

Metacomet Park

Facility Information

93 Pleasant Street
Medfield, MA 02052
Phone: (508) 359-2715

Field Rental Information
Please fill out a Field Rental Form and return to the Pfaff Community Center, Parks & Recreation Office, 124 North Street, Medfield, MA 02052. The Board of Health will determine whether or not your activity is classified as a camp. A separate camp permit and fee may be required by and submitted to the BOH. Forms should be submitted with a check for the Field fee. Rental Forms will be reviewed and approved by the Parks & Recreation Commission twice a month. Please plan accordingly. All persons renting athletic fields must agree to follow the field rental policies and guidlines attached with the field rental form.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
PROformance Soccer Monday July 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Monday July 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
MYBS Monday July 13, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
PROformance Soccer Tuesday July 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Tuesday July 14, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
MYBS Tuesday July 14, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Tuesday July 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
PROformance Soccer Wednesday July 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Wednesday July 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
MYBS Wednesday July 15, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
PROformance Soccer Thursday July 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MYBS Thursday July 16, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Thursday July 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
PROformance Soccer Friday July 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MYBS Friday July 17, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Monday July 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
MYBS Monday July 20, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
MYBS Tuesday July 21, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Tuesday July 21, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Tuesday July 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Wednesday July 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
MYBS Wednesday July 22, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
MYBS Thursday July 23, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Thursday July 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MYBS Friday July 24, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Monday July 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
MYBS Monday July 27, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
MYBS Tuesday July 28, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Tuesday July 28, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Tuesday July 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Wednesday July 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
MYBS Wednesday July 29, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
MYBS Thursday July 30, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Thursday July 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Monday August 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
MYBS Monday August 3, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
MYBS Tuesday August 4, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Tuesday August 4, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Tuesday August 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Wednesday August 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
MYBS Wednesday August 5, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
MYBS Thursday August 6, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Thursday August 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Monday August 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
MYBS Tuesday August 11, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Tuesday August 11, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Tuesday August 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Wednesday August 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
MYBS Wednesday August 12, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM